International Gator Clubs®

You can find Gator alumni in 138 countries worldwide! As The Gator Nation® spans across the globe, the University of Florida Alumni Association is dedicated to ensuring that no matter where you live, you can remain true to your orange and blue with a strong Gator network.

UFAA Gator Clubs® are organizations affiliated with the UF Alumni Association that exist to support the University of Florida's mission of teaching, research and service. Striving to meet the needs of the members in its area, each Club tailors itself to the uniqueness of the community it serves.

To better serve our international alumni, we ask you to update your contact information by visiting www.ufalumni.ufl.edu/contact/bioupdate.aspx. You can also stay connected and informed by joining the Alumni Association. For more information about membership and to join, visit www.ufalumni.ufl.edu/membership/join/.

If there is not an established international contact where you are and you wish to start a Gator Club®, we invite you to expand the presence of the Gator Nation® by emailing slynn@ufalumni.ufl.edu.

International Alumni Contacts

Brazil

Amy E. Duchelle, PhD — Rio de Janeiro, Brasil
Amy.duchelle@gmail.com
Facebook page

Canada

Marc Weisinger — Toronto, Ontario
marcweisinger@gmail.com

Central Europe

Ivan Rybar — Prague, Czech Republic
central.europe.gator.club@gmail.com

Chile

Daniel Aguirre Azócar — Santiago
d.aguirre.azocar@gmail.com

China

Dr. Chonghua Zhang — Beijing
zhangchonghua@gmail.com

Chase Williams — Shanghai
Chaselw9@gmail.com

Germany

Krissy Hoffman — Stuttgart
krissy@alumni.ufl.edu

Iraq

Frank Ebel — Baghdad
ebelf@state.gov

London

Jen Swingle
londongators@gmail.com

Mumbai

Alana Rush — Bandra West
alanarush@alumni.ufl.edu

Panama

David Jiménez — Panama City
davi72@hotmail.com

Rafael Fernandez — Panama City
rfernandez@prival.com

Peru

Luis Quintanilla Chacón — Lima
LQuintanilla@yahoo.com

Philippines — Manilla

Scott Myers
scottmyers@alumni.ufl.edu

Singapore

South Korea

Derek Orth — Seoul
derekjonorth@gmail.com

Thailand

Stephen Smith — Bangkok
stevesmith@alumni.ufl.edu