Colleges and Units
College/Unit Contact(s) Web
Agricultural and Life Sciences Cathy Herren Carr
alumni@cals.ufl.edu
Website: http://cals.ufl.edu
Arts Lillian Dompe
ldompe@arts.ufl.edu
Website: http://www.arts.ufl.edu/
Warrington College of Business Administration Rebecca Lakkis
Rebecca.Lakkis@warrington.ufl.edu
Website: http://warrington.ufl.edu/
Dentistry Amanda Sullivan
asullivan@dental.ufl.edu
Website: http://www.dental.ufl.edu
Design, Construction and Planning Ann Baker
abaker@dcp.ufl.edu
Website: http://www.dcp.ufl.edu/
Education Jodi Mount
jmount@coe.ufl.edu
Website: http://www.coe.ufl.edu
Engineering Heather Ashley
hashley@eng.ufl.edu
Website: http://www.eng.ufl.edu/
Health and Human Performance Tatjana Chenoweth
tchenoweth@ufl.edu
Website: http://www.hhp.ufl.edu/
Journalism & Communications Lindsey Stevens
lstevens@jou.ufl.edu
Website: http://www.jou.ufl.edu
Levin College of Law Matt Hall
hall@law.ufl.edu
Website: http://www.law.ufl.edu/
Liberal Arts and Sciences Meredith Palmberg
mpalm15@ufl.edu
Website: http://www.clas.ufl.edu/
Medicine Heather Holcomb
hholcomb@ufl.edu

Ever Wood-Hannah
ladyever@ufl.edu
Website: http://www.med.ufl.edu/
Nursing Tracy Brown Wright
tracyb@ufl.edu
Website: http://con.ufl.edu
Pharmacy Jessalyn Karver Fernandes
jkarver@cop.ufl.edu
Website: http://www.cop.ufl.edu
Public Health and Health Professions Amanda Sullivan
asullivan@dental.ufl.edu
Website: http://www.phhp.ufl.edu/
Veterinary Medicine Jo Ann Winn
winnj@ufl.edu

Website: http://www.vetmed.ufl.edu/
Student Affairs Myra Morgan
myram@ufl.edu
Website: http://ufsa.ufl.edu
Florida Museum of Natural History Brittnay Snipes
bsnipes@flmnh@ufl.edu
Website: http://flmnh.ufl.edu
Samuel P. Harn Museum of Art Phyllis Delaney
pdelaney@harn.ufl.edu
Website: http://harn.ufl.edu