Colleges and Units
College/Unit Contact(s) Web
Agricultural and Life Sciences Cathy Herren Carr
alumni@cals.ufl.edu
Website: http://cals.ufl.edu
Warrington College of Business Rebecca Lakkis
Rebecca.Lakkis@warrington.ufl.edu
Website: http://warrington.ufl.edu/
Dentistry Amanda Sullivan
asullivan@dental.ufl.edu
Website: http://www.dental.ufl.edu
Design, Construction and Planning Ann Baker
abaker@dcp.ufl.edu
Website: http://www.dcp.ufl.edu/
Education Jodi Mount
jmount@coe.ufl.edu
Website: http://www.coe.ufl.edu
Engineering Heather Ashley
hashley@eng.ufl.edu
Website: http://www.eng.ufl.edu/
Fine Arts Natalie Morrison
nmorrison@arts.ufl.edu
Website: http://www.arts.ufl.edu/
Health and Human Performance Lindsey Farah
lfarah@hhp.ufl.edu
Website: http://www.hhp.ufl.edu/
Journalism & Communications Lindsey Stevens
lstevens@jou.ufl.edu
Website: http://www.jou.ufl.edu
Law Missy Poole
poole@law.ufl.edu
Website: http://www.law.ufl.edu/
Liberal Arts and Sciences Laura Siegel
lsiegel@ufl.edu
Website: http://www.clas.ufl.edu/
Medicine Heather Holcomb
hholcomb@ufl.edu

Ever Wood-Hannah
ladyever@ufl.edu
Website: http://www.med.ufl.edu/
Nursing Tracy Brown Wright
tracyb@ufl.edu
Website: http://con.ufl.edu
Pharmacy Jessalyn Karver
jkarver@cop.ufl.edu
Website: http://www.cop.ufl.edu
Public Health and Health Professions Marie Emmerson
emmerson@ufl.edu
Website: http://www.phhp.ufl.edu/
Veterinary Medicine Jo Ann Winn
winnj@ufl.edu

Website: http://www.vetmed.ufl.edu/